Bestuur

Kristof

Voorzitter

Kristof Verhoeven
Gustaaf C. De Bruynestraat 23
2275 Poederlee

T: 0478 58 48 39
@ kristof@titanic.be

Filip

Ondervoorzitter

Filip Dierckx
Dijkstraat 51
2460 Kasterlee

T: 0494 801 289
@ filip@titanic.be

Guy

Materiaalmeester

Guy Dierckx
De Hese 7
2460 Kasterlee

T: 0474 388 414
@ guy@titanic.be

Steven

Penningmeester

Steven Dionys
Geelsebaan 38
2460 Kasterlee

T: 0476 957 095
@ steven@titanic.be

Han

Public Relations / Secretaris

De Bock Han
Kollegestraat 102 bus K
2440 Geel

T: 0496 74 17 04
@ han@titanic.be

Steve

Bestuurslid

Leysen Steve
Klissenhoek 55
2290 Vosselaar

T: 0479 466 165

Stijn

Bestuurslid

Paepen Stijn
Oude Melkerij 2
2460 Kasterlee

T: +31 641 363 674
@ stijn@titanic.be

Gonzo

Bestuurslid

Van Den Bogerd Luc
Hoogstraatsesteenweg 105
2310 Rijkevorsel

T: 0497 412 357
@ gonzo@titanic.be

Lieven

Bestuurslid

Lintermans Lieven
Stenenstraat 33
2460 Lichtaart

T: 0495 656 049
@ lieven@titanic.be

Guy Anthoni

Bestuurslid ad interim

Anthoni Guy
Pellemanstraat 76
2460 Kasterlee

T: 0473 315 915
@ guya@titanic.be

Kris Mertens 2 (2)

Bestuurslid ad interim

Mertens Kris
De Heze 7
2460 Kasterlee

T: 0474 900 537
@ krism@titanic.be